Today saw the first meeting of the recently elected new Management Committee of CASTeL.

The new committee are as follows:

Centre Director – Cliona Murphy

Associate Director – Paul van Kampen

Ordinary member – Paul Grimes

Ordinary member  – Nicola Broderick

Ordinary member – Eamon Costello

Postgraduate representative – Joan Whelan 

We are excited for the work ahead but the first order of business is to warmly thank and acknowledge the huge contributions of the outgoing committee and particularly the outgoing Chair Dr. Eilish McLoughlin for their great service on behalf of the CASTeL membership.  The committee looks forward to working with all CASTeL members in continuing to promote and progress innovative research in STEM education.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.